Return to Holiday Kielbasa
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: james pawluk from carson city, NV United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mail order November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa Hayes from Lebanon, TN United States  
I have been ordering from Kowalski for several years since moving to TN 25 years ago.  Except for the years we would travel up to visit and purchased it on our own.  The last 2-3 years the food is barely cool when it arrives.  Never had that issue in earlier years.  Food's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMACZNY.....SMACZNY October 25, 2017
Reviewer: paul oliver from albion, IN United States  
SMACZNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An Exceptional Kielbasa May 19, 2017
Reviewer: GERRY LUDWIG from ROCKFORD , MI United States  
The Kowalski Holiday Kielbasa is truly an Old-World, artisan-grade product. Richly textured, expertly seasoned and given the perfect amount of smoke. Authentic Polish sausage of this quality is not an easy find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday Easter Joy! April 22, 2017
Reviewer: KEN MIERS from KALISPELL, MT United States  
Since moving to Montana over 12 years ago, we've missed our traditional Easter breakfast meal that includes Kowalski kielbasa.  I've tried over the years to get one of my buddies to send some to me, but to no avail.  I checked out your website and my prayers were answered!  We received the holiday special kielbasa promptly in time for our Easter celebration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping experience was the downer December 28, 2016
Reviewer: mnagi28 from Fountain Hills, AZ United States  
The product is great but  two day  express shipping became  3 day  which was not fun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Kathi Hewitt from Fremont, IN United States  
This family loves the Holiday Kielbasa -  It just would not be Christmas (or Easter) without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Dean Ricci from Livonia, MI United States  
Product arrived at its destination, but the shipping costs were almost the same as the product. Not cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday Kielbasa December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Dennish from Del Mar, CA United States  
Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday Kielbasa November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy LePard from Hastings , NE United States  
An absolute holiday favorite, none have ever been equal.  A staple at our house and one that is looked forward to every year. Brings back holiday memories of living in the Detroit area year after year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items