Return to Polish Kielbasa - 6 Packages
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cumming, GA United States  
The sausage came in perfect condition but the shipping cost is extremely high.  Also wish we could but in smaller quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2018
Reviewer: TERRY SACHE from LAKEWOOD RANCH, FL United States  
I give it a high excellent rating while my wife said it was a little to smokey for her.  We both agreed the sausage ( meat grind ) is better than Dearborn brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
doskonały December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joe from LITTLETON, CO United States  
Food from my youth. Just as I remember it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
polish sausage, 6 packages November 28, 2017
Reviewer: randall rischack from saginaw, MI United States  
great product, good service. very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as I remember October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffery Schultz from Springfield, IL United States  
Growing up in Michigan was great and always at the union picnic in Dearborn there was Kowalski trucks several places. Still good sausage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polish Kielbasa - 6 Packages September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Batistoni from Saint Michaels, MD United States  
Good kielbasa. Too expensive to ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polish Kielbasa August 26, 2017
Reviewer: ROGER RUNDENZA from CROSSVILLE, TN United States  
There's no product that compares to Kowalski. It's just too bad it's so expensive for shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jon cederberg June 22, 2017
Reviewer: JON CEDERGERG from WEST CHESTER , CA United States  
I got these for my 92 year old father Carl Cederberg who is a retired newscaster from the Detroit area who now lives in Missouri with my sister.  The kielbasa  and franks were delivered on the Friday before Father's Day and were a big hit at their Sunday cookout.  He got a big kick they were Kowalski product.  A can of New Era potato chips and some Strohs beer and he would worry he died and went to heaven. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best meats money can buy March 8, 2017
Reviewer: James Laubenthal from Poland, OH United States  
We left Michigan more than 6 years ago, but we still have to have our Michigan meats and place orders at least once a year, can't get enough,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Svitlana Daniel from Destin, FL United States  
Customers in my store love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items