Return to Kielbasa Special *Will not Ship until 6-5*
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2024
Reviewer: Geralyn M Butler from Newport News, VA United States  
Everything was Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Same as above April 2, 2024
Reviewer: Barry Hall from Keller, TX United States  
One additional comment- shipping rates almost kept us from purchasing your great product.  I know you will do everything to protect the product to arrive at homes in great condition...but it would be helpful if your shipping cost could come down a bit.  Thank you!  Your fresh kielbasa is the best in the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality, Delicious and Spectacular February 15, 2024
Reviewer: Denise Day from Crossville, TN United States  
The wonderful smell and taste of the Fresh Kielbasa sure brought back wonderful memories from my hometown of Michigan. Thank you for your online service. The packing of all my products were done efficiently.  Everything was temperature controlled. Plus my jars were wrapped and protected. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smoked kielbasa December 26, 2023
Reviewer: Karen Barnard from Johnston , IA United States  
Best tasting I have ever had!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh Kielbasa December 28, 2022
Reviewer: Terri Butler from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
So delicious, I ordered extra to freeze and share with friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2022
Reviewer: Karen Garland from Battle Creek , MI United States  
This order was a purchase for our dear friends that live in Hawaii. They absolutely loved all the items in this package. Thank you and may God bless you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best sausage in the country December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Dezenski from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Retired in Florida, it is a real treat to get my shipment of fresh and smoked kielbasa. It freezes well and gives me months of Polish pleasure.
It was less than a week from online order to delivery. Product was fresh and cold and well packaged. Thanks for making it possible for me to continue 60 years of enjoying Kowalski products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Geragosian from Largo, FL United States  
I ordered Smoked Kielbasa and Fresh Kielbasa to be delivered to Florida. Both were in a Styrofoam cooler and packed with ice packs and then packed in a cardboard box. All the icepacks were still frozen when it arrived, It was shipped out on the day they said it would be shipped and arrived on the exact day they said it would be delivered.. No complaints here



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2021
Reviewer: EDWARD MART from CLEVELAND, TN United States  
LOVE the aroma and the spices and the taste is so fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 There is NO better polish sausage!! July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Krempa from Davisburg, MI United States  
We've been getting our kielbasa from Kowalski for over 40 years. We don't know what we'd do without it!! I just wish they were still making pierogis! The company is fantastic, the service is first-rate, and the products are unequaled. Can't say enough good things about Kowalski!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items