Return to Zygmund's Best
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 6, 2018
Reviewer: GERALDINE WITKOWSKI from NORTHVILLE , MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 22, 2017
Reviewer: KIMBERLY GRUCZ from JENSEN BEACH , FL United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kielbasa December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Barnard from Decorah, IA United States  
Excellent taste for our Christmas dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 9, 2017
Reviewer: John Jasinski from Maryville, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh Kielbasa April 19, 2017
Reviewer: PAUL BARRON from PETOSKEY, MI United States  
Always the best!!  Note: Couldn't order a Kowalski Spiral Ham, sold out 2 weeks before Easter; very disappointing. I have been ordering on line for the holidays for over 10 years. I had to buy a Dearborn Ham. Ordering on line is the easiest way for me to enjoy the traditional foods I grew up on, now that I live in Northern Michigan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
problem/poor packing December 23, 2016
Reviewer: John Kristy from Maryville, TN United States  
Poor packing of the horseradish caused the jar of horseradish to be broken. did receive a replacement a few days later. Like both products. Kielbasa is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No note April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Heidi Kirby from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Did not include our request for a note, so our clients had no clue who it was from.  Badly played.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
zygmunds best March 31, 2016
Reviewer: MIKE FRANCILO from GREELEY, CO United States  
Have not had this product in over 25 years. Sure glad to know nothing has changed. The taste and quality was the same as when i was a kid. This made our easter dinner complete. Keep up the great work and do not change anything i will be a customer forever. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh Polish Sausage March 31, 2016
Reviewer: CATHY ADDY from SAN DIEGO , CA United States  
Living in CA. now, there is absolutely no one in S.D.that sells  your Kowalski. My son is 39 now, and when he sat down to eat...he said He thought he died and went to heaven! It was BEST meal he has had in 10 yrs. It was worth the money I had to spend to have it delivered. Even my daughter-in-law and my 2 yr. and 4yr grandson.My daughter in law especially liked the polish mustard. We had a small Honey baked ham, and strawberry shortcake to make the meal complete. Thank You Kowalski for making our Easter Feast a Very Happy one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
online order March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Osowski from MAYVILLE, MI United States  
I have ordered this item on 2 separate occasions--both times I have been completely satisfied with the product that  I received. Delivery was prompt, packaging was sufficient to insure fresh delivery.
We enjoyed every bite...


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items