Return to Ring Kiszka - 6 Packages
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: DEBRA BROWN from BRIGHTON , MI United States  
My Brother loved them. He was so happy and surprised Thank You  I give 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kowalski ring kiszka February 22, 2018
Reviewer: G D from ALLEN PARK, MI United States  
Best tasting kiszka I have ever had Like to fry it lightly in a skillet on top off the stove while sauteing the pierogi All of the pierogi were still frozen like they should have been The kiszka was very cold Great job shipping!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, high shipping costs February 20, 2018
Reviewer: D BURNS from WA United States  
I have been looking for Kiska for a while and it is not easy to buy where I live.  I remember cooking it as a kid and having it every weekend morning for breakfast with eggs. While I really love the product, paying $50 to ship in cold packs seems crazy.  Kowalski would do better by freezing it and shipping it in packed dry ice.  I order perishable steaks all the time and the shipping costs are less than half what Kowalski charges and it arrives packed in dry ice. That said, it is very good Kiska and having to buy the minimum amount (6), it will satisfy my craving for quite a while!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service January 10, 2018
Reviewer: ANTHONY ZUZGA from MIDLAND , MI United States  
Quick service and quality of product ordered; five stars.
Would like to order other products.  Send list.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Found Kiszka need to find Kapusta December 28, 2017
Reviewer: dave oakland from moundsville, WV United States  
I buy a dozen Kiszkas around the holidays and distribute them among the Hunkies in the Ohio Valley, I was working at the Ford plant River Rouge in the 80s when  I found  your store, the only ones in the Wheeling WV area are called Silver Star they are garbage, The Internet helped me reunite with the best Kiszka money can buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kiszka and eggs December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI  
Although my ancestors were German, they came from Russian occupied Poland.  Kiszka was always a staple in our house growing up.  

I'm not sure how the rest of you cook it, but in our house, we remove the casing, place it in a pan that has a little water, and stir the mixture as it softens.  Then we add eggs (4 eggs per ring).  Stir the mixture until the eggs are cooked.

Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kiszka December 8, 2017
Reviewer: JOAN STACHOW from WESTON , FL United States  
What can I say?  Their all gone already. Nothing even close in Ft. Lauderdale area. Need to order more, will wait til after the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kishka November 17, 2017
Reviewer: CHARLES LABECKI from LOWER BURRELL , PA United States  
Have not had that good of kishka in years. I'm from out skirts of Pittsburgh and can't find good kishka any where. Silver star has no taste and Albert's isn't much better. Wish you were local because shipping cost more than your kishka.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Kiszka Fan June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Francis from Clinton Township, MI United States  
I sent this Kiszka for my 92 year old Dad who is Polish & lives in California now. He loves his Kiszka from Kowalski.
Even though the shipping cost is more than what the 6 packages of Kiszka cost, it is worth it to give my Dad this little enjoyment.
Thank you for your excellent service & quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kiszka March 10, 2017
Reviewer: patricia cady from paris, MI United States  
Very good.  We do not have a grocery store that stocks this product.  So it is great to be able to order it from Kowalski.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items