Return to Natural Casing Stadium Kielbasa Family Packs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very unhappy ! May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Gibson from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I paid over 60.00 for 2 day delivery , and it took over a week to receive my order ! I am a ex-Detroiter , and I remember how good your products were . I told friends here in California about you , and reccomended  you very highly . I hope you have an explanation for this error.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best dogs money can buy March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Flynn from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Our family has enjoyed these tasty treats for years now...never gets old, only better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stadium Kielbasa March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Cortez Steele from Douglasville, GA United States  
Simply the best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 23, 2018
Reviewer: THOMAS BAER from PAUMA VALLEY, CA United States  
Always the best.....worth the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best!! December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Savoy  
Best sausage hands down!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Miller from Houston, TX United States  
LOL.  One bag is already gone!  Still the best Kielbasa in the country.  Sent a tweet to David Muir for the "Made In America" series!  I'll also be doing everything I can to get Kowalski products in Texas too.  Especially Houston.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best!!! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: duane aupperle from Bremerton, WA United States  
These are the only kielbasa dogs my wife will eat.  We live in Washington State so it is a special treat when we do order them.  They don't last long.  My Washington friends agree.  Wish we had enough money to get Kowalski to move out here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesom Kielbasa March 7, 2017
Reviewer: stan szalach from maryville, TN United States  
Perfect size, awesome taste, wish the stores around here would carry your products...... Always stock up when I can when I come back to Michigan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stadium Kielbasa November 23, 2016
Reviewer: kenneth masko from DETROIT, MI United States  
these are fantastic don't stop making these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have yearly October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Golden Valley, AZ United States  
Born in Michigan, living in Arizona. Order a case every year since there are no excellent sausage products available in state.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items