Return to Natural Casing Franks Family Packs-Summer Promotion
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cambridge, MD United States  
Excellent product.  Great flavor and texture. Best hot dogs we've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 26, 2018
Reviewer: CLAUDIA KOTEK from HENDERSON, NV United States  
Service was excellent. I had a problem in shipping but Sharlene resolved it immediately. I was totally satisfied. We are from Michigan originally and were looking forward to our favorite Kowalski hot dogs. They arrived in two days as promised. Thank you for shipping your product across the country for us to enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hot dogs anywhere June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Tubbs from Murray, KY United States  
Kowalski Natural Casing Franks are the best franks available.  We can but good dogs here (West KY) for less than 1/2 the price of these Natural Casing Franks after paying shipping but we still continue to order from Kowalski.  The service and shipping time is wonderful.  Thank you for providing this great product.  We also buy your keilbsa(sp).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Gerald Shull from Plainfield, IN United States  
No camping season is complete until I order my stock of franks. They always arrive when promised and customer service has been respons when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
having moved May 22, 2018
Reviewer: DAVID NEMETH from WICHITA FALLS , TX United States  
I never realized how much I would miss Kowalski products until I ate some of the other products offered in the stores here. Your products are the best by far and I will order them whenever possible

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tastes Like Home March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kellie Krasinski from Quincy, FL United States  
I have looked forward to giving my now grown children the experience of Michigan 4th of July hotdogs for years!  We finally placed the order when our whole family was together and we were rewarded with what I remember as the BEST hot dogs ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2018
Reviewer: MICHEAL WALKER from DETROIT , MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Burns from Tucker , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Pauline Dodge from Gastonia , NC United States  
unequaled in taste and quality ANYWHERE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always amazing! December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Savoy  
Best hot dogs on the planet.  Been eating since I was a kid.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items