Return to Natural Casing Stadium Kielbasa
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stadium Kielbasa June 6, 2018
Reviewer: kathleen mannahan from winter haven, FL United States  
the product was delivered to the wrong unit number

the unit number was not displayed on the address label on the outside of the box so it sat at wrong unit number in hot sun until neighbor took package in to her unit because unit it was left at are snow birds and the package was marked perishable  she then called a board member in our condo to find out where Kathy Mannahan's unit was in our complex  product was not cold when we retrieved package

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Excellent March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Burns from Tucker , GA United States  
Wish shipping prices a bit lower for repeat customers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 27, 2017
Reviewer: FRED ZYBURSKI from WARREN , MI United States  
Our son is very happy with this order . he is in New Orleans

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
natural casing stadium kielbasa April 20, 2017
Reviewer: DEANNA ORSEGA from CANONSBURG, PA United States  
I have been ordering from you for over 30 years.  I wish you could buy 2 to 3 lbs of Holiday smoked kilbasa.  I just need a small amount but, you don't offer this option.  I would have bought more if that was an option.  Consider the smaller consumer in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
natural casing stadium kielbasa January 3, 2017
Reviewer: gordy conklin from dandridge, TN United States  
really like the flavor on not to spicey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Casing Stadium Kielbasa September 26, 2016
Reviewer: CYNTHIA COLBERT from SWANSBORO, NC United States  

The only product that I've had a huge disappointment in was the Pirogies that were purchased on 2 separate occasions since the summer of 2010. Prior to that year we'd lived in another part of NC & had purchased them at least 2x's a year but after the last 2 orders I hate to say I can't afford to take that chance or loss again.
Thank You & as always nobody could ever come close to your sausage products their always wonderful!  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best June 10, 2016
Reviewer: JACKIE JENNINGS from LAND O LAKES, FL United States  
Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like home June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Jeffries from Hudson, FL United States  
I moved to Florida almost a year ago and no stadium kielbasa here...I missed it but now I don't have to. Fast shipping. Food was cold and delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product was good shipping was bad December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Rondi Duncan from Tampa, FL United States  
Product was good as usual.   I had shipping issues in that I didn't receive the tracking information until after I had already received this item.

Was this review helpful to you?