Return to Hunters Sausage
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Luk from North Barrington, IL United States  
We have always loved Kowalski's products...and we're very pleased with this recent order.  The only issue we have is the shipping time...in the world of Amazon it should not take as long as it did for my order...it was ordered late Friday and we did not get it until Thursday....fix that and we will be 100%...we're at 99% now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Pappas from Willowick, OH United States  
I love the hunter sausage both the regular and spicy.
My only problem was shipping  was 31.00 by fed ex 2 day.
I ordered the 3 oz  packaged ones that could have gone UPS for a lot cheaper.But it was still worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hunters sausage September 2, 2017
Reviewer: kenneth masko from detroit, MI United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious August 5, 2017
Reviewer: BOB DOLAR from PUNTA GORDA , FL United States  
The Kowalski sausage we ordered is delicious.  However, one of the packages was not sealed properly, so we discarded it due to exposure concerns. Hated to see that package go to waste.  We will order again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Svitlana Daniel from Destin, FL United States  
We purchase Polish Smoked sausage for our store customers and everyone loves them! Just tried the Hunter sticks and they are a hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hunters sausage December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Podgurski from huron, OH United States  
smaczny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Barb  
Lived in Michigan for 10 years but living in PA now. Can't tell you how much we've missed the incredibly delicious flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 31, 2016
Reviewer: RONDA SPEZIA from UTICA, MI United States  
The Hunters Sausage is really good. I've ordered it in the past and will in the future both hot and mild. It is a great quick snack.  I ordered them in the individual 28 quantity 3 ounce packages this time. These are handy to keep in your backpack, car, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent hunters sausage June 17, 2016
Reviewer: GoBlue from New England  
I'm a big fan of hunters sausage, snack sticks, and the like, and although I've tried them from a lot ( and I do mean a lot ) of places I always come back to Kowalski's. They're consistent, full of flavor, and have a nice snap.

They're the best. It's as simple as that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hunters sausage December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tana Johnoff from Toledo, OH United States  
Great product and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items