Return to Hunters Sausage
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed in website & recent purchase quality March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Art Johnson from Madison Heights, MI United States  
Disappointed. 1.Unable to order from website  at all & had to call in to order due to website inability to properly handle multi-platform devices, catering solely to Windows based systems.
2.Volusion. The company hosting Kowality.com itself is out of touch with its users, having a bad reputation and when failed attempts to contact  Kowalski to correct this issue Volusion automated system automatically 'hung up' during normal business hours.
3. Recent purchase of their products were stale and outdated, showing discoloration similar to dated meats which really  further hurt additional and/or future orders at this time from us.

OVERALL: Kowalski...

This review is truncated, due to imposed 1000 character limit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 16, 2018
Reviewer: ROBERT MALCOLM from LAKE WHALES, FL United States  
I,m from the Detroit area and love the hunters sausage forever. There is nothing like it. So I order it whenever I get the craving. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warren, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ulrich Eggert from Surprise, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID YANEZ from PLEASANTON , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunter sausage December 13, 2017
Reviewer: douglas mcmullen from monroe, MI United States  
Kowalski Service and quality is always excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2017
Reviewer: STEPHEN ANDRASH from LAKE CITY, MI United States  
my only complaint is shipping cost is outrageously high, almost 50% the cost of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunters sausage November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Todd Marsh from Troy, MI United States  
Terrible experience. I don’t know if the product is good because after ordering it and paying for 2nd day air I never got it. I followed the tracking you sent me and it ended up in Tennessee somewhere. You apparently sent me a second shipment that supposedly arrived army residence on the 15th. Hunter’s sausage, November 15. You’re a Michigan company guess where I was on the 15th. I wasn’t home and am still not home. I already reached out to customer service once to request a return.

I want my money back. I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunter sausage November 9, 2017
Reviewer: robert giannetti from Glenwood, IL United States  
You have the best tasting hunter sausage that I have found. Not greasy like most others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as usuall November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Kelly from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
My kids grew up on this .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items