Return to Hunter's Sausage Mix
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunter's Sausage Mix August 30, 2017
Reviewer: IDEL WOODRUFF from PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ United States  
Thank you so much for your prompt and courteous service when we ordered your Hunter's Sausage. It arrived in a very timely manner and your customer service person was very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as always July 25, 2017
Reviewer: william lean from sturgis, MS United States  
Great taste a little high because of shipping but still worth it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunter sausage mix June 25, 2017
Reviewer: Elmer Gill from wister, OK United States  
Not too spicy. Just plane good eating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunter sausage June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jacquie Mead from Brewerton, NY United States  
Again the best hunter Sauage you'll ever eat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Kedzior from Greenwood Lake, NY United States  
The sausage is always great.  I just don't understand how the shipping can cost so much?  I would order several times per year if the shipping were a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunter sausage January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Tamara Wood from Placida, FL United States  
Just as expected- delicious!! Shipping was pretty costly being sent to Florida but.... when you have a craving for a Michigan snack, I guess you do what you must 😉  Sharing with our Florida friends 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treat December 28, 2016
Reviewer: JAN from SUMMERFIELD , FL United States  
We bought this for years at Darrel's Market in Mason MI. My husband and son-in-law loved Santa bringing this treat to Florida. We have lived in Florida for 10 years--nothing like this at Publix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunter's Sausage Mix December 14, 2016
Reviewer: CRAIG MONDROSKI from LAS VEGAS , NV United States  
the taste can't be beat!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping Cost December 7, 2016
Reviewer: MICHAEL LORANZ from FRANKLIN PARK , IL United States  
Hunters sausage is delicious, but the shipping cost are ridiculous expensive, that's why last year I did not purchase any and unless Cost come down this will be the last order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sausage hands down!! October 19, 2016
Reviewer: John Gardocki from West Chester , PA United States  
I grew up in Detroit and have lived in Il, FL,NJ,& PA.  Kowalski products are always the best quality and tasting hands down. I miss being able to purchase hunters sausage on a regular basis and it's always a treat to purchase and have in the house.  I  try to share with others when I have it so they know what real Polish sausage tastes like. Kowalski always delivers!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items