Return to Ring Kiszka - 6 Packages
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service January 10, 2018
Reviewer: ANTHONY ZUZGA from MIDLAND , MI United States  
Quick service and quality of product ordered; five stars.
Would like to order other products.  Send list.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Found Kiszka need to find Kapusta December 28, 2017
Reviewer: dave oakland from moundsville, WV United States  
I buy a dozen Kiszkas around the holidays and distribute them among the Hunkies in the Ohio Valley, I was working at the Ford plant River Rouge in the 80s when  I found  your store, the only ones in the Wheeling WV area are called Silver Star they are garbage, The Internet helped me reunite with the best Kiszka money can buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kiszka and eggs December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI  
Although my ancestors were German, they came from Russian occupied Poland.  Kiszka was always a staple in our house growing up.  

I'm not sure how the rest of you cook it, but in our house, we remove the casing, place it in a pan that has a little water, and stir the mixture as it softens.  Then we add eggs (4 eggs per ring).  Stir the mixture until the eggs are cooked.

Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kiszka December 8, 2017
Reviewer: JOAN STACHOW from WESTON , FL United States  
What can I say?  Their all gone already. Nothing even close in Ft. Lauderdale area. Need to order more, will wait til after the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kishka November 17, 2017
Reviewer: CHARLES LABECKI from LOWER BURRELL , PA United States  
Have not had that good of kishka in years. I'm from out skirts of Pittsburgh and can't find good kishka any where. Silver star has no taste and Albert's isn't much better. Wish you were local because shipping cost more than your kishka.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Kiszka Fan June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Francis from Clinton Township, MI United States  
I sent this Kiszka for my 92 year old Dad who is Polish & lives in California now. He loves his Kiszka from Kowalski.
Even though the shipping cost is more than what the 6 packages of Kiszka cost, it is worth it to give my Dad this little enjoyment.
Thank you for your excellent service & quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kiszka March 10, 2017
Reviewer: patricia cady from paris, MI United States  
Very good.  We do not have a grocery store that stocks this product.  So it is great to be able to order it from Kowalski.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 Kiszka January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lorraine Hoverman from Lexington, KY United States  
Grew up eating Kiszka and kowalski.  I am polish and was raised in Detroit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kiszka---umm umm good January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon from North Carolina  
arrived well packaged and tasted great as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sally Williams from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
The Ring Kiszka arrived in time to be presented for a Christmas gift.  Receiver is a big fan and misses not being to have Kiszka readily available here in Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items