Return to Ring Kiszka - 6 Packages
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kishka November 17, 2017
Reviewer: CHARLES LABECKI from LOWER BURRELL , PA United States  
Have not had that good of kishka in years. I'm from out skirts of Pittsburgh and can't find good kishka any where. Silver star has no taste and Albert's isn't much better. Wish you were local because shipping cost more than your kishka.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Kiszka Fan June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Francis from Clinton Township, MI United States  
I sent this Kiszka for my 92 year old Dad who is Polish & lives in California now. He loves his Kiszka from Kowalski.
Even though the shipping cost is more than what the 6 packages of Kiszka cost, it is worth it to give my Dad this little enjoyment.
Thank you for your excellent service & quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kiszka March 10, 2017
Reviewer: patricia cady from paris, MI United States  
Very good.  We do not have a grocery store that stocks this product.  So it is great to be able to order it from Kowalski.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 Kiszka January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lorraine Hoverman from Lexington, KY United States  
Grew up eating Kiszka and kowalski.  I am polish and was raised in Detroit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kiszka---umm umm good January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon from North Carolina  
arrived well packaged and tasted great as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sally Williams from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
The Ring Kiszka arrived in time to be presented for a Christmas gift.  Receiver is a big fan and misses not being to have Kiszka readily available here in Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! December 17, 2016
Reviewer: DIANE from BATTLE CREEK , MI United States  
As usual, your Kiszka was every bit as good as I remembered.  Had to give some to my nephew who was almost drooling when he saw it in my fridge.  My only wish.....there was someplace close that I could buy it in a store.

This will make for a very Merry Christmas Eve meal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Davey from St. Clair Shores, MI United States  
Delivery was quick, but the shipping price was outrageous.  I spent about the same amount of money on shipping as the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WINCHESTER , KY United States  
Great tasting and fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring Kiszka - 6 Packages May 11, 2016
Reviewer: MIKE SKROCKE from FARMINGTON HILLS, MI United States  
Kiszka arrived on time. Package was in good condition  Recipient was happy. Im happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items