Return to Fresh Kielbasa
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST! November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Wegzyn from Knoxville, TN United States  
There just isn't anything quite as good as Kowalski's fresh kielbasa.  The flavor is rich and the spices are so well blended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: james pawluk from carson city, NV United States  
my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Tasted like memories!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 9, 2017
Reviewer: John Arleth from deadwood, SD United States  
The best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Fresh Kielbasa Ever November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Krakowski from O Fallon, MO United States  
Arrived in excellent condition.  Our family loves the Fresh Polish Kielbasa.  I also use it sliced up in a favorite Kapusta dish.  If you can afford the shipping charges, go for it.  You will not be disappointed,  Love the Kowalski company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Youth memories October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Bell from Griffin, GA United States  
I'm of Polish decent (father)I was born and raised in the Detroit area.  The Fresh Kielbasa was a special treat...always for Thanksgiving and Christmas.  A continued family favorite (as there is no other Kielbasa on the market like it).  If you can afford the postage, the flavor is well worth the cost.
Thank you Kowalski,
Carol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent June 2, 2017
Reviewer: JACKIE LEARST from BEVERLY HILLS , FL United States  
My husband never had the fresh kielbasa and when in Michigan I bought some and we have it for dinner.  He has been wanting it again and said he never had such good kielbasa.  We will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Pendzich from Hale, MI United States  
My kielbasa arrived as scheduled. I separated and wrapped each one in plastic and frozen them for a later date. Thank you for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Polish Feast April 19, 2017
Reviewer: DEBRA WHITMAN from SAN MARCOS, CA United States  
Kielbasa is a favorite at my house for Easter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sausage March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Heckman from Montague, MI United States  
Very, very Good sausage. Delivery was great also. Thanks for making a great porduct.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items