Return to Fresh Kielbasa
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 27, 2018
Reviewer: John Marsden from Leesburg, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Randy Potter from Monticello, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Bucholtz from Salinas, CA United States  
Ordering online was straightforward, and order came on time!  Very satisfied again with product and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery! December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Susko from Anderson, IN United States  
Delivered fresh in a great container . Really good kielbasa this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sausage! Packaging needed more care December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah DeSantis from Rancho Mirage, CA United States  
I wish there were two categories here because the kielbasa was excellent (as usual!) but the one package was split open when it arrived with little bits of styrofoam splattered on the meat. Since the cost to ship was about the same price of the kielbasa, it was a bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rating December 27, 2017
Reviewer: TOM SALAMUN from KALAMAZOO, MI United States  
This is by far the best ever fresh sausage I have ever had.  That's why I keep ordering every year.  Reminds me of my Aunt who always served this sausage when we visited Detroit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Rita Lucas from Perry, MI United States  
made Our Christmas dinner!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh kielbasa 10 STARS December 26, 2017
Reviewer: BRIAN REBEL from MINNELOA, FL United States  
Can't go wrong with Kowalski . Grew up with it and I'll always have it in my home till I'm gone . I just wish you could deliver to Heaven when my time comes. Love it.
10 STARS .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kielbasa For Christmas Eve December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Chris D from Atlanta, GA United States  
Holiday Kielbasa was received within two days of shipment and was a great addition to our traditional Polish Christmas Eve dinner.  It is great to have the Kowalski products available since we moved to Atlanta from Michigan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Kulesa from San Antonio, TX United States  
Excellent
I live in San Antonio now, born and raised in Detroit, I know all about Kowalski

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items