Return to Natural Casing Franks - 6 Packages
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Casing Franks - 6 Packages September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Batistoni from Saint Michaels, MD United States  
Boars Head are as good and available locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
natural casing franks August 9, 2017
Reviewer: James Addy from Estero, FL United States  
We moved to Florida last August and haven't had a good hot dog since.  It took a while to figure out Kowality.com but love the hot dogs.  Next purchase will be ring baloney and kielbasa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Hot Dog July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Blue  
Best tasting hot dog I've ever had. Lived in Michigan and got hooked, can't find anything close in Maryland so pay the shipping fee to get the best. Wish I could also get smaller amounts of the garlic baloney.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Dogs July 16, 2017
Reviewer: David Robbins from Dunedin, Florida  
Still the best hot dogs out there. Service and
Delevery was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Childhood memories June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
I left Michigan about 40 years ago, and I have not had a good hot dog since. I was so happy to see that we could still get Kowalski hot dogs. The shipping charges are over the top, but the dogs sure are delicious. My husband had never tried them before, and now he is hooked. We just need to find a more affordable way to get them to Colorado!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jon cederberg June 22, 2017
Reviewer: JON CEDERGERG from WEST CHESTER , CA United States  
see above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Lana from Northern Michigan  
Very happy with the order, well packed for the trip to Northern Michigan, fast delivery. Still my favorite hot dogs. I am disappointed though that you don't sell the pre sliced packaged Bologna any more. I can't find it around these parts. If you can find any Kowalski products{very hard to} it is not fresh.  A few years back I found  your hot dogs here they were turning green. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Former Detroit from Valrico, FL  
Worthy of the nickname "tube steaks."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Former Detroit from Valrico, FL  
Worthy of the nickname "tube steaks."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
natural casing franks January 3, 2017
Reviewer: gordy conklin from dandridge, TN United States  
grew up enjoying the natural casing dogs on summer cook outs. so happy to be able to order products on-line since leaving Mich. and moving to Tennessee. great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items