Return to Natural Casing Franks - 6 Packages
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from union, NJ United States  
delicious flavor. mild natural casings. easy to chew and digest. i havent tasted decent hotdogs in years until now. reminds me of my childhood days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2018
Reviewer: TERRY SACHE from LAKEWOOD RANCH, FL United States  
Best grilled hot dog in the country -- crisp snap with each bite.   Rating AAA+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAKE HAVASU CITY , AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 27, 2017
Reviewer: FRED ZYBURSKI from WARREN , MI United States  
same rating here.                 My husband is not happy with the price he feels we should get a discount for ordering that much.  Might not be much to you  But it is to us..   Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ulrich Eggert from Surprise, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Casing Franks - 6 Packages September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Batistoni from Saint Michaels, MD United States  
Boars Head are as good and available locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
natural casing franks August 9, 2017
Reviewer: James Addy from Estero, FL United States  
We moved to Florida last August and haven't had a good hot dog since.  It took a while to figure out Kowality.com but love the hot dogs.  Next purchase will be ring baloney and kielbasa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Hot Dog July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Blue  
Best tasting hot dog I've ever had. Lived in Michigan and got hooked, can't find anything close in Maryland so pay the shipping fee to get the best. Wish I could also get smaller amounts of the garlic baloney.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Dogs July 16, 2017
Reviewer: David Robbins from Dunedin, Florida  
Still the best hot dogs out there. Service and
Delevery was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Childhood memories June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
I left Michigan about 40 years ago, and I have not had a good hot dog since. I was so happy to see that we could still get Kowalski hot dogs. The shipping charges are over the top, but the dogs sure are delicious. My husband had never tried them before, and now he is hooked. We just need to find a more affordable way to get them to Colorado!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items