Return to Natural Casing Franks Family Packs
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hot Dogs October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Frantz from Florida , FL United States  
We haven't had a good hot dog since we left Michigan.  We decided to order them from Kowalski and weren't disappointed.  They are as good as we remember.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Lotta Michigan Goodness October 17, 2017
Reviewer: jeffrey rocker from columbus, IN United States  
Nothing goes better with a summer bbq than a Kowalski natural casing frank. I have managed to convert the uninitiated Hoosiers to appreciate the love a "real" hotdogs rather than the gelatinous tubes sold in the deli aisles of most Indiana grocery stores. They will never turn back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural casing Franks August 26, 2017
Reviewer: ROGER RUNDENZA from CROSSVILLE, TN United States  
Great, look at Kielbasa review.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Casing Franks Family Packs *Summer promoti August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Paula Schneiderwind from Florida, FL United States  
They are and always been the most delicious Hot dog I have ever tasted. I order them once a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Dogs July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mary  
Kowalsi casing dogs are the best I've had. I'm glad the company will ship to the west coast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Casing Franks Family Packs *Summer July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Rose from Kingman, AZ United States  
I was raised on Kowalski hot dogs & bologna & when I moved to Arizona I really missed them. I will in the future be ordering more. Love your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Shoff from Elizabethtown , KY United States  
These are the best hotdogs that I have ever eaten ! Perfect blend of spices without tasting salty. No reason to eat any other hot dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best!!!! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: duane aupperle from Bremerton, WA United States  
These are the only hot dogs my wife will eat.  They bring back MI memories when I was a kid back there.  We live in Washington State so it is a special treat when we do order them.  They don't last long.  My Washington friends agree.  Wish we had enough money to get Kowalski to move out here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Betty from Madison Heights, MI United States  
My sister loved her gift. Kowalski's natural casing hotdogs are her favorite & can't be found in Virginia. Sent enough for all her summer cookouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Casing Franks April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Aurora, CO United States  
These are the best franks.  No comparison to any out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items