Return to Polish Kielbasa Family Packs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best there is! November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Kalisz from Anderson, IN United States  
This is my go to comfort food!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the stuff! November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Cloud, MI United States  
It was so easy ordering and shipment arrived just as scheduled.  Nicely packed in cold keeping containers.  This sausage has been used  in our family for many, many years and it's almost impossible to find it in the stores.  Another plus is that it was on sale!!!  Our entire extended families love Kowalski polish sausage!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent June 2, 2017
Reviewer: JACKIE LEARST from BEVERLY HILLS , FL United States  
I have enjoyed all of your products since I've been a little girl.  I was raised with Kowalski products and have loved them for a long time.  I hope you NEVER go out of business.  It's wonderful to be able to order and have shipped to us in Florida.  I hope it continues forever.  Thanks for our package.  It came on time and was very cold when it arrived here.  I'm so glad I can order through the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always the best! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Anderson  
One issue I have is that the FedEx deliverer did not ring my bell to let me know he had delivered the box.  It was delivered to my house in Florida and at the end of the day I looked out to see if it had been delivered-it had, but the freeze packs were melted and the sausage was lukewarm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polish Kielbasa April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Aurora, CO United States  
Excellent quality meat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
superior April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
As always a very delicious kielbasa!  A family member brought a kielbasa  from a company in NJ   It was very much more greasy and salty  ,and after we were told what they paid per LB. Kowalsky Kielbasa and products from kowalsky  including 2 day shipping were several dollars PER  LB  cheaper and a superior product.  It made for us and our family a (KOWALTY)  EASTER    thank you to all the Kowalski employees for a fine JOB   ..
a former Michigan Resident
























easter our family Member

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nostalgia bReturn February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Igor Valentine from Irvine, CA United States  
As a boy, I visited my father's company in Hamtramck's Detroit Edison Office. Although of Russian extraction, we enjoyed most Polish foods, especially your Kielbasa.
Having enlisted in the Marines, in 1951, I never returned to Detoit but the memory of your sausages has stayed with me.
With the  shipment of the tasty Kielbasa, I say Thanks For the Memories

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polish Kielbasa Family Packs February 9, 2017
Reviewer: CYNTHIA PROCTOR from LA GRANGE, KY United States  
Excellent.  We have been out of this for several months.  Can't wait to start eating again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
never disappointed with my Kowalksi experience December 28, 2016
Reviewer: William Zawacki from Loveland, CO United States  
I was eagerly awaiting my recent holiday order and was pleasently surprised to have it arrive two days early at my doorstep. The kielbasa was fantastic as always and my family was very happy as well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kielbasa!!! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: ANTHONY SAWKA from PIPE CREEK , TX United States  
Not only did the Kielbasa show up on time as promised, but the quality hasn't changed in years! We will be ordering again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items