Return to Holiday Kielbasa
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 27, 2017
Reviewer: KEN URA from SAVANNAH, GA United States  
Love the Holiday sausage.  Everthing came on time as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday Kielbasa December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Cesa Irene Rosiek from Natchez, MS United States  
Been eating Kowalski products for over 50 years.  Once we moved south, we missed the products and was very pleased to find that I could buy it online and have it shipped.  This is the first time we have ordered the Holiday Kielbasa and everyone enjoyed the product.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kielbasa For Christmas Eve December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Chris D from Atlanta, GA United States  
Holiday Kielbasa was received within two days of shipment and was a great addition to our traditional Polish Christmas Eve dinner.  It is great to have the Kowalski products available since we moved to Atlanta from Michigan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2017
Reviewer: JUDITH HENDERSON from DANA POINT, CA United States  
The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday Kielbasa December 8, 2017
Reviewer: JOAN STACHOW from WESTON , FL United States  
Slight problem with delivery....NOT Kowalski’s fault. Live in South Florida very hot....Box was delivered late in day. Bottom was all wet so styrofoam box was cracked. Some meat was NOT cold, however when I called the store, young lady ended giving credit.  Excellent customer service. Food that was salvageable tasted GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polish Sausage December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Hunnel from Fort Myers, FL United States  
The Sausage is excellent and I am enjoying it more than ever having reached retirement. Have.given away several sticks of it . Most folks here ( Flordia) have never heard of the brand but all quickly appreciate quality Sausage
Was disappointed in the slow delivery after a hefty charge however it arrived in perfect condition. Wish I had also perchased the Franks with skins, miss them too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: william casbar from knoxville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 9, 2017
Reviewer: robert giannetti from Glenwood, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 9, 2017
Reviewer: John Arleth from deadwood, SD United States  
It is wonderful,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home for the Holidays November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Kalisz from Anderson, IN United States  
After growing up in Detroit area and then moving to Indiana eating Kowalski Holiday Kielbasa during the holidays is like being "Back Home Again in Detroit City"!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items