Return to Hot Hunters Sausage
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad/Not good!! but...... November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Marcy Gajewski from Nunica, MI United States  
Hi! I have to say this product is normally wonderful, but I couldn't give it 5 stars due to the cost of shipping ($30+ to go 150 miles).....its nuts, and to be honest I won't do it again.  Also, this year the sausage seemed a bit stale...or to fresh, not sure what, but it was different.  Don't get me wrong, I'll still eat them, and give them to friends, its just not worth the $$$ paid. So no more....hunter sausage :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love,Love,Love the product BUT!!! September 21, 2017
Reviewer: MICHAEL KREMPER from OXFORD, PA United States  
I get the cut-off times your not Amazon but, 36.00 for shipping? All of a sudden it goes from 9.00/lb to 13.00/lb. Why can't you use ground shipping, it would still get here within a week for half the price. Please think about it. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunters hot sausage September 20, 2017
Reviewer: James DiBattista from Irwin, PA United States  
My friends & I love ur product. Just wish we could get the delivery cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunter sausage June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jacquie Mead from Brewerton, NY United States  
The best hunter sausage you'll ever eat, I usually put in a $400 order from Syracuse NY , for about 6 of us!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST BIRTHDAY GIFT EVER!!!! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Frost from Romulus, MI United States  
I sent my brother in Florida the HOT Hunters Sausages..he loved them.  I send him a little piece of Michigan.  Thank you for delivering them to Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot Hunters Sausage March 23, 2017
Reviewer: LORI RUPINSKI from NORTH BRADOCK, PA United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Debrah Jewell from Southlake, TX United States  
Need tracking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Leo Senn from Kingston, PA United States  
Very good. Kaye for the money.  Excellent quality. The hit hunters sausage is not that hot for me... your mileage may vary.  I'd prefer hotter. Nice subtle taste with some smokiness.  The heat comes with the aftertaste.  I highly recommend this any and all. I certainly will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars December 7, 2016
Reviewer: LISA SMITH from LOS ALAMOS, NM United States  
Awesome as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Snack Ever September 14, 2016
Reviewer: JOSEPH S from WILTON , CT United States  
I am eating one right now!  These are the best natural protein snacks - so handy and delicious.  I find putting them in a paper lunch bag for a few days drys them out nicely, enhances the flavor and gives a nice snap when you bite into one.  I give these to my friends to try and tell everybody I know about them.  And being from the Flint MI area, I am proud of this home grown product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items