Return to Hunters Sausage
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunters sausage November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Todd Marsh from Troy, MI United States  
Terrible experience. I don’t know if the product is good because after ordering it and paying for 2nd day air I never got it. I followed the tracking you sent me and it ended up in Tennessee somewhere. You apparently sent me a second shipment that supposedly arrived army residence on the 15th. Hunter’s sausage, November 15. You’re a Michigan company guess where I was on the 15th. I wasn’t home and am still not home. I already reached out to customer service once to request a return.

I want my money back. I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunter sausage November 9, 2017
Reviewer: robert giannetti from Glenwood, IL United States  
You have the best tasting hunter sausage that I have found. Not greasy like most others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as usuall November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Kelly from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
My kids grew up on this .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hunter Sausage October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, KY United States  
Good product. I was looking to resupply a similar product from a local chain retailer that recently closed doors. Not the same, but well liked by all with whom it was shared..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunters Sausage September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Bland from Spring Grove, IL United States  
We always pickup a couple of bags of Kowalski's hunters sausage for our son to take to school each semester.  Kowalski's is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love July 21, 2017
Reviewer: John Sousa from Springboro, OH United States  
Love, been buying them for decades.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible customer service June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Findlay, OH United States  
What was promised actually happened.  In this day and age of downward service this was a refreshing change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunter sausage June 25, 2017
Reviewer: Elmer Gill from wister, OK United States  
As always a fine product.  None better in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunters Sausage April 22, 2017
Reviewer: David Whitehead from Lake Nebagamon, WI United States  
Best Hunters Sausage Money Can Buy!  I live in Wisconsin where they make all kinds of Sausage and Kowalski Hunters Sausage beats them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunters Sausage April 11, 2017
Reviewer: JOHN BALDY from MORRISTOWN, TN United States  
Quality as always.Even moving away cant keep us from kowalski products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items